Laivurinrinne 2
			00120 Helsinki
			ke-pe 12-18, la 11-16
			Puhelin (09) 638 816
			eronen at dubjazzsalsa dot com

Bobo Revolution ( CD )

Various Artists-Bobo Revolution
16 €




Reggae Maximum Sound
Tuotteen kuvaus:  
A spellbinding collection of contemporary roots music from the Maximum Sound label by the genre’s biggest stars.
Some of the tracks have appeared as singles, and are voiced on popular Maximum Sound rhythms such as `Jah Powers’, `Zion Train’, `Truth And Rights’, the `Intercom’. Others, like Junior Kelly’s `Tough Life’ and Anthony B’s `Powers Of Creation’, became the title tracks of hit albums, or have remained unreleased until now.
Cuts to the Black Board rhythm by Sizzla (`Africa Prepare’) and Morgan Heritage – whose `Guards Up’ is a future classic from reggae’s “royal family”. Both tracks have been doing the rounds on pre-release 7” of late and have been causing more than a storm. Also, there are cuts to Damian Marley’s `Welcome To Jamrock’ by Richie Spice and Luciano and songs by highly acclaimed trailblazers like Gyptian, Turbulence, Lutan Fyah, Natural Black, Fantan Mojah, and Chezidek.
All tracks produced and arranged by Frenchie for Maximum Sound Productions and features musicians including Sly Dunbar, Robbie Shakespeare, Steven ‘Lenky’ Marsden and Firehouse Crew.

1. INTRO - Featuring Warrior King
2. Natty King - Africa We're From
3. Warrior king - Oh What A Feeling
4. Junior Kelly - Tough Life
5. Anthony B - Powers Of Creation
6. Natural Black - Stubborn Woman
7. Fantan Mojah - Stronger Pt.2
8. Morgan Heritage - Gaurds Up
9. Sizzla - Africa Prepare
10. Richie Spice - All For Cause
11. Luciano - A No Like We No Like Them
12. Lutan Fyah - Life Like This
13. Gyptian - Rise And Live
14. Chezidek - Have No Fear
15. Prince Malachi - Jah Nah Sleep
16. Jah Cure & Anthony B - Poor Man's Cry Pt.2
17. Ras Shiloh - Love Rastafari
18. Richie Spice - Free
19. Turbulence - Show Mre Love
20. Junior Kelly - Justice
21. Jah Mason - Mama Earth