Laivurinrinne 2
			00120 Helsinki
			ke-pe 12-18, la 11-16
			Puhelin (09) 638 816
			eronen at dubjazzsalsa dot com

One Love: Essential Reggae From The Heart ( CD )

15 €




Reggae Metro Doubles
Tuotteen kuvaus:  

1 The Tide Is High The Paragons

2 You've Made Me So Very Happy Alton Ellis

3 Get Ready Delroy Wilson

4 The Look Of Love Dennis Brown

5 It's Too Late Jackie

6 Walk On By Janet Lee Davis

7 Homebreaker Winsome

8 Ain't No Sunshine Horace Andy

9 Loving Pauper (AKA I'm Alright) Gregory Isaacs

10 Sweet Sensation The Melodians

11 Picture On The Wall Phyllis Dillon

12 Stick By Me John Holt

13 The Way You Do The Things You Do Eric Donaldson

14 Mood For Love Carlton & His Shoes

15 Cool Down Amina Keith Douglas

16 Can I Change My Mind Alton Ellis

17 Just My Imagination Barry Biggs

18 Wherever I Lay My Hat Cornell Campbell

19 Earth Angel Frankie Paul

20 Folk Song Pat Kelly


1 Shout (It Out) Louchie Lou & Michie One

2 Why Do Fools Fall In Love Phillip Leo & CJ Lewis

3 My Girl, Nerious Joseph and Tenor Fly

4 Good Times Beenie Man

5 Baby I've Been Missing You Janet Lee Davis

6 So Real Sanchez

7 She Loves Me Now Beres Hammond

8 Left With A Broken Heart The Paragons

9 Love Come Down Barry Biggs

10 Cherry O Baby Eric Donaldson

11 La La Means I Love You Alton Ellis

12 It's A Shame Delroy Wilson

13 I'll Be Around Private I's

14 Delilah Horace Andy

15 The Girl Won't Come Jacob Miller

16 Too Young Gregory Isaacs

17 I Wish It Would Rain The Techniques

18 Mad About You Bruce Ruffin

19 Backstabbers Byron Lee & The Dragonaires

20 Rainy Night In Georgia John Holt